Native Noise for May 5/17!

Faces Of Many- "Existential Nightmare"

A Fine Line- "Surprise"

The Dev- "Broken Lies"

Clayton Sturgeon- " Quarantine"

Auditory Armory- " Love You To Death"

Positive Chaos-"Asphalt Mirage"

Seven Kingdoms- "Empty Eyes"

Parallel Motion- " Illogical"

Copper Gypsy- "Take Me"

Nevertel- "Down"

A Brilliant Lie- "The Tarot"

Control This- "Fight Rude Boy Fight"

101one WJRR · Orlando's Rock Station
Listen Now on iHeartRadio